Admin Team

Jim Cahill - Principal jim.cahill@education.vic.gov.au

Wendy Emin – Assistant Principal wendy.emin@education.vic.gov.au

Kylie Moverley - Business Manager kylie.moverley@education.vic.gov.au

Belinda Gill – Admin & Communications Officer belinda.gill@education.vic.gov.au

Judy Coleman – Admin Assistant judith.coleman@education.vic.gov.au

Arlene Lawrence - School Nurse arlene.lawrence@education.vic.gov.au


Foundation Team

Tania Brown – Foundation B Teacher tania.brown@education.vic.gov.au

Emilie Kaparis – Foundation K Teacher emilie.kaparis@education.vic.gov.au

Kaitlyn Hayes – Foundation H Teacher kaitlyn.hayes@education.vic.gov.au

Tahlia Giles – Foundation G Teacher tahlia.giles@education.vic.gov.au

Year 1 Team

Rachel Farfaglia - Year 1FH Teacher (Mon to Wed) rachel.farfaglia@education.vic.gov.au

Gael Howard - Year 1FH Teacher (Thur & Fri) gael.howard@education.vic.gov.au

Tom Drummond – Year 1D Teacher tom.drummond@education.vic.gov.au

Stephanie Veljanoski – Year 1D Teacher stephanie.veljanoski@education.vic.gov.au

Rebecca Barham - Year 1B Teacher rebecca.barham@education.vic.gov.au

Crissy Samaras – Year 1SF Teacher (Mon, Tue & Wed) crissy.samaras@education.vic.gov.au

Felicity Fyfe – Year 1SF Teacher (Thurs & Fri) felicity.fyfe@education.vic.gov.au

Year 2 Team

Bronwyn Murray – Year 2M Teacher bronwyn.murray@education.vic.gov.au

Georgina Petty – Year 2P Teacher georgina.petty@education.vic.gov.au

Virginia Irvine – Year 2I Teacher virginia.irvine@education.vic.gov.au

Aimee Bliss - Year 2HB (Mon & Tue) aimee.bliss@education.vic.gov.au

Lisa Hibbert - Year 2HB (Wed to Fri) lisa.hibbert@education.vic.gov.au

Year 3 Team

Wendy Drayton – Year 3DV (Mon to Wed) Teacher wendy.drayton@education.vic.gov.au

Tammy Voukelatos – Year DV (Thur & Fri) Teacher thomai.voukelatos@education.vic.gov.au

Fran McCormick – Year 3Mc Teacher fran.mccormick@education.vic.gov.au

Kylie Missen - Year 3M Teacher kylie.missen@education.vic.gov.au

Year 3/4 Team

Jamie Peters – Year 34P Teacher jamie.peters@education.vic.gov.au

Year 4 Team

Dianna Lane – Year 4L Teacher dianna.lane@education.vic.gov.au

Vicki Symons – Year 4S Teacher vicki.symons@education.vic.gov.au

Julie Brannan – Year 4B Teacher julie.brannan@education.vic.gov.au

Simon Radford - Year 4R Teacher simon.radford@education.vic.gov.au

Year 5 Team

Finnia Gray – Year 5RM Teacher (Mon to Thur) finnia.gray@education.vic.gov.au

Bill Manoleras – Year 5RM Teacher (Fri) bill.manoleras@education.vic.gov.au

Tess Holland – Year 5H Teacher teresa.holland@education.vic.gov.au

Belinda Chandler – Year 5C Teacher belinda.chandler@education.vic.gov.au

Kitty Black - Year 5BP Teacher (Mon to Wed) katherine.black@education.vic.gov.au

Ashleigh Paton - Year 5BP Teacher (Thur & Fri) ashleigh.paton@education.vic.gov.au

Year 6 Team

Bethany Johnstone – Year 6J Teacher bethany.johnstone@education.vic.gov.au

Patrick Kelly – Year 6K Teacher patrick.kelly@education.vic.gov.au

Cathy Graham – Year 6GB Teacher (Mon to Thur) catherine.graham@education.vic.gov.au

Rachael Burgess – Year 6GB Teacher (Fri) rachael.burgess@education.vic.gov.au

Dean Pearce – Year 6P Teacher dean.pearce@education.vic.gov.au

Sarah Nobbs – Year 6NK Teacher (Wed to Fri) sarah.nobbs@education.vic.gov.au

Melanie Kennie - Year 6NK (Mon & Tue) melanie.kennie@education.vic.gov.au

Specialist Team/SIT Team

Giorgia Moss – SIT/Inclusion Leader giorgia.moss@education.vic.gov.au

Helen Atkins - Japanese Teacher helen.atkins@education.vic.gov.au

Jack Rhodes – PE Teacher jack.rhodes@education.vic.gov.au

Bill Manoleras – PE Teacher (Mon to Wed) Teacher bill.manoleras@education.vic.gov.au

Michelle Barnes – Performing Arts Teacher michelle.barnes3@education.vic.gov.au

Dale Evans – STEM Teacher dale.evans@education.vic.gov.au

Julie Papazisis – Visual Arts Teacher julie.papazisis@education.vic.gov.au

Support Team

Tinh Nguyen - ICT Technician tinh.nguyen2@education.vic.gov.au

Education Support Staff

Julieanne Weir – Canteen Manager julieanne.weir@education.vic.gov.au

Linda Taylor – Education Support Staff linda.taylor3@education.vic.gov.au

Sue Smith – Education Support Staff susan.smith3@education.vic.gov.au

Tracy Carroll – Education Support Staff tracy.carroll2@education.vic.gov.au

Laura Breen – Education Support Staff laura.breen@education.vic.gov.au

Declan Caiger - Education Support Staff declan.caiger@education.vic.gov.au


Other Staff

Keith Field – Building Maintenance

Win Brown – Grounds Maintenance