Staff Contact Email Addresses

Staff Email Addresses

 

Admin Team

Jim Cahill Principal  cahill.jim.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Wendy Emin Assistant Principal  emin.wendy.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Michael Gill Assistant Principal gill.michael.o@edumail.vic.gov.au      

Giorgia Moss – Senior School Manager  moss.giorgia.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Crissy Samaras – Junior School Manager  samaras.crissy.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Debbie Dorgan - Bursar dorgan.debra.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Judy Coleman – Receptionist  coleman.judith.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Belinda Gill – Admin Assistant  gill.belinda.a@edumail.vic.gov.au


Prep Team

Ashleigh Paton – Prep A paton.ashleigh.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Belinda Witchell - Prep W Teacher witchell.belinda.b@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Bronwyn Murray - Prep M Teacher murray.bronwyn.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Julie Kelly – Prep K kelly.julie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Georgina Petty – Prep P – petty.georgina.l@edumail.vic.gov.au  


Year 1 Team

Kaitlyn Hayes – Year 1H Teacher  hayes.kaitlyn.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tess Bullock - Year 1B Teacher bullock.tess.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Danielle Buttigieg - Year 1D Teacher buttigieg.danielle.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mary-Ann Skidmore – Year 1S Teacher skidmore.mary-ann.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Renee Powell (Year 1S teacher) Powell.renee.l@edumail.vic.gov.au        

Lisa Hibbert – Year 1L Teacher hibbert.lisa.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Wendy Drayton – Year 1W Teacher drayton.wendy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Ashlie Gauld - Year 1W Teacher gauld.ashlie.g@edumail.vic.gov.au


Year 2 Team

Fran McCormick – Year 2M Teacher McCormick.Fran.E@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tania Brown – Year 2B Teacher brown.tania.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jaimi Frankling - Year 2S Teacher frankling.jaimi-lee.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Robyn Law – Year 2L Teacher law.robyn.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Stephanie Taylor – Year 2T Teacher taylor.stephanie.r@edumail.vic.gov.au


Year 3 Team

Virginia Irvine – Year 3I Teacher  irvine.virginia.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jamie Peters – Year 3P Teacher peters.jamie.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Crystal Gunter – Year 3G Teacher tyson.crystal.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Melanie Maycock Year 3M – maycock.melanie.s@edumail.vic.gov.au    

Felicity Minton Year 3M – minton.felicity.a@edumail.vic.gov.au


Year 4 Team

Dianna Lane – Year 4L Teacher lane.dianna.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Malinda Vaughan – Year 4V Teacher vaughan.malinda.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Julie Papazisis – Year 4P Teacher papazisis.julie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tim Boylan - Year 4B Teacher boylan.timothy.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Chrissie Van Nieuwkuyk Year 4V vannieuwkuyk.christina.c@edumail.vic.gov.au


Year 5 Team

Sarah Upton – Year 5U Teacher    upton.sarah.l@edumail.vic.gov.au      

Cathy Graham – Year 5G Teacher graham.catherine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Katherine Richards – Year 5R Teacher richards.katherine.l@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Patrick Kelly – Year 5K Teacher  kelly.patrick.g@edumail.vic.gov.au


Year 6 Team

Tess Holland – Year 6H Teacher holland.teresa.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dale Evans - Year 6E Teacher evans.dale.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lauren McGill - Year 6M Teacher mcgill.lauren.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Simon Radford Year 6R radford.simon.b@edumail.vic.gov.au   


Specialist Team

Dean Pearce – Performing Arts Teacher pearce.dean.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Helen Atkins - Japanese Teacher  atkins.helen.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Melissa Ziebowski – ICT Teacher  ziebowski.melissa.r@edumail.vic.gov.au                     

Sarah Nobbs - PE Teacher  nobbs.sarah.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kristy Rummans - PE Teacher rumman.kristy.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Vicki Symons – Visual Arts Teacher symons.vicki.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

Emily Millman - Visual Arts Teacher millman.emily.l@edumail.vic.gov.au


Support Team

Vivien D’Aquino - Reading Recovery Teacher daquino.vivien.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sue Peterson - Literacy Coach peterson.susan.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sharon Hunt - Reading Recovery Teacher hunt.sharon.SL@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tinh Nguyen - ICT Technician nguyen.tinh.k1@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tony Chau – ICT Technician chau.tony.c@edumail.vic.gov.au


Education Support Staff

Jane Mynard – Education Support Staff mynard.jane.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kellie Murdoch – Education Support Staff murdoch.kellie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Linda Taylor – Education Support Staff taylor.linda.l1@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sue Smith – Education Support Staff smith.susan.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tracy Carroll – Education Support Staff carroll.tracy.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Olivia Koster - Registered Nurse koster.olivia.t@edumail.vic.gov.au        

Julieanne Weir – Canteen Manager weir.julieanne.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Anita Goldsworthy goldsworthy.anita.l@edumail.vic.gov.au              

 

 

          

Other Staff

Keith Field – Handy Man

Win Brown – Grounds Person