Staff Contact Email Addresses

Admin Team

Jim Cahill Principal  cahill.jim.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Wendy Emin Assistant Principal  emin.wendy.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Michael Gill Assistant Principal gill.michael.o@edumail.vic.gov.au      

Giorgia Moss – Senior School Manager  moss.giorgia.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Crissy Samaras – Junior School Manager  samaras.crissy.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Debbie Dorgan - Bursar dorgan.debra.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Judy Coleman – Receptionist  coleman.judith.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Belinda Gill – Admin Assistant  gill.belinda.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Foundation Team

Bronwyn Murray - Foundation M Teacher murray.bronwyn.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Julie Papazisis – Foundation P Teacher papazisis.julie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tess Bullock - Foundation B Teacher bullock.tess.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Zach Schmidt – Foundation S Teacher Schmidt.zach.t@edumail.vic.gov.au        

Kaitlyn Hayes – Foundation H Teacher  hayes.kaitlyn.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year 1 Team

Danielle Buttigieg - Year 1B Teacher buttigieg.danielle.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kylie Missen – Year 1M Teacher missen.kylie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au            

Robyn Law – Year 1L Teacher law.robyn.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tania Brown – Year 1Br Teacher brown.tania.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year 2 Team

Jaimi Rogers - Year 2R Teacher frankling.jaimi-lee.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Wendy Drayton – Year 2D (Mon to Wed) Teacher drayton.wendy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Ashlie Gauld - Year 2D (Thurs - Fri) Teacher gauld.ashlie.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tristan Bugler – Year 2B Teacher bugler.tristan.t@edumail.vic.gov.au     

Belinda Witchell - Year 2W Teacher witchell.belinda.b@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Julie Kelly – Year 2K Teacher kelly.julie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ashleigh Paton – Year 2V (Thur) Teacher paton.ashleigh.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Malinda Vaughan – Year 2V (Mon, Wed to Fri) Teacher vaughan.malinda.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year 3 Team

Jamie Peters – Year 3P Teacher peters.jamie.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Virginia Irvine – Year 3I Teacher  irvine.virginia.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Renee Powell - Year 3Po teacher Powell.renee.l@edumail.vic.gov.au  

Fran McCormick – Year 3M Teacher McCormick.Fran.E@edumail.vic.gov.au

Crystal Gunter – Year 3G Teacher tyson.crystal.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year 4 Team

Lisa Caulfield - Year 4B (Mon, Wed to Fri)  Teacher lisacaulfield@willynthps.vic.edu.au  

Rachael Burgess – Year 4B (Tues) Teacher burgess.rachael.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sarah Connors & Belinda Chandler – Year 4S Teacher Connors.sarah.a@edumail.vic.gov.au & chandler.belinda.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dianna Lane – Year 4L Teacher lane.dianna.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dean Pearce – Year 4P Teacher pearce.dean.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Katherine Black – Year 4Bl Teacher black.katherine.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year 5 Team

Bethany Johnstone – Year 5J Teacher johnstone.bethany.b@edumail.vic.gov.au  

Cathy Graham – Year 5G Teacher graham.catherine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Katherine Richards – Year 5R Teacher richards.katherine.l@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Patrick Kelly – Year 5K Teacher  kelly.patrick.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year 6 Team

Tess Holland – Year 6H Teacher holland.teresa.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dale Evans - Year 6E Teacher evans.dale.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lauren McGill - Year 6M Teacher mcgill.lauren.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tom Drummond – Year 6D Teacher drummond.tom.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Specialist Team

Georgina Petty – Performing Arts Teacher – petty.georgina.l@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Helen Atkins - Japanese Teacher  atkins.helen.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Melissa Ziebowski – ICT Teacher  ziebowski.melissa.r@edumail.vic.gov.au                     

Sarah Nobbs - PE Teacher  nobbs.sarah.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kristy Rummans - PE Teacher rumman.kristy.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Michael Minas - PE Teacher – minas.michael.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Vicki Symons – Visual Arts Teacher symons.vicki.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

Simon Radford - Science Teacher radford.simon.b@edumail.vic.gov.au  

 

Support Team

Vivien D’Aquino - Resource Centre daquino.vivien.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sharon Hunt - Reading Recovery Teacher hunt.sharon.SL@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tinh Nguyen - ICT Technician nguyen.tinh.k1@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Education Support Staff

Jane Mynard – Education Support Staff mynard.jane.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kellie Murdoch – Education Support Staff murdoch.kellie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Linda Taylor – Education Support Staff taylor.linda.l1@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sue Smith – Education Support Staff smith.susan.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tracy Carroll – Education Support Staff carroll.tracy.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Olivia Koster - Registered Nurse koster.olivia.t@edumail.vic.gov.au        

Julieanne Weir – Canteen Manager weir.julieanne.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Anita Goldsworthy goldsworthy.anita.l@edumail.vic.gov.au              

 

     

Other Staff

Keith Field – Handy Man

Win Brown – Grounds Person