Staff Contact Email Addresses

Admin Team

Jim Cahill Principal  cahill.jim.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Wendy Emin Assistant Principal  emin.wendy.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Michael Gill Assistant Principal gill.michael.o@edumail.vic.gov.au      

Giorgia Moss – Senior School Manager  moss.giorgia.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Crissy Samaras – Junior School Manager  samaras.crissy.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Debbie Dorgan - Bursar dorgan.debra.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Judy Coleman – Receptionist  coleman.judith.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Belinda Gill – Admin and Communication Officer  gill.belinda.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Foundation Team

Bronwyn Murray – Foundation M Teacher murray.bronwyn.f@edumail.vic.gov.au

Julie Papazisis – Foundation P Teacher papazisis.julie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au      

Kaitlyn Hayes – Foundation H Teacher  hayes.kaitlyn.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Zach Schmidt – Foundation S Teacher Schmidt.zach.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year 1 Team

Dale Evans – Year 1E Teacher evans.dale.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Danielle Buttigieg – Year 1B Teacher buttigieg.danielle.d@edumail.vic.gov.au            

Robyn Law – Year 1L Teacher law.robyn.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tania Brown – Year 1Br Teacher brown.tania.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tess Bullock – Year 1Bu Teacher bullock.tess.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year 2 Team

Ashleigh Paton – Year 2P (Wed to Fri) Teacher paton.ashleigh.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Belinda Witchell – Year 2W Teacher witchell.belinda.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Georgina Petty – Year 2Pe Teacher – petty.georgina.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Julie Kelly – Year 2K Teacher kelly.julie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lisa Hibbert – Year 2D (Thur & Fri) Teacher Hibbert.lisa.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tammy Voukelatos – Year 2P (Mon & Tue) Teacher voukelatos.thomai.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Wendy Drayton – Year 2D (Mon to Wed) Teacher drayton.wendy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au 

 

Year 3 Team

Bridget Sherrin – Year 3S Teacher sherrin.bridget.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Crystal Gunter – Year 3G Teacher tyson.crystal.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Fran McCormick – Year 3Mc Teacher McCormick.Fran.E@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kylie Missen – Year 3Mi Teacher missen.kylie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Virginia Irvine – Year 3I Teacher  irvine.virginia.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year 4 Team

Belinda Chandler – Year 4C Teacher chandler.belinda.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dean Pearce – Year 4P Teacher pearce.dean.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dianna Lane – Year 4L Teacher lane.dianna.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Katherine Black – Year 4Bl Teacher black.katherine.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tahlia Giles – Year 4G Teacher giles.tahlia.j@edumail.vic.gov.au   

 

Year 5 Team

Cathy Graham – Year 5G Teacher graham.catherine.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Felicity Fyfe – Year 5G Teacher (Fri) minton.felicity.a@edumail.vic.gov.au          

Jamie Peters – Year 5P Teacher peters.jamie.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Katherine Richards – Year 5R Teacher richards.katherine.l@edumail.vic.gov.au 
Tom Drummond – Year 5D Teacher drummond.tom.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year 6 Team

Bethany Johnstone – Year 6J Teacher johnstone.bethany.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Patrick Kelly – Year 6K Teacher  kelly.patrick.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tess Holland – Year 6H Teacher holland.teresa.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tristan Bugler – Year 6B Teacher bugler.tristan.t@edumail.vic.gov.au     

 

Specialist Team/SIT Team

Crissy Samaras – SIT  samaras.crissy.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Giorgia Moss – SIT  moss.giorgia.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Helen Atkins - Japanese Teacher  atkins.helen.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jack Rhodes – PE Teacher  Rhodes.jack.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Melissa Ziebowski – ICT Teacher & SIT ziebowski.melissa.r@edumail.vic.gov.au                     

Sarah Nobbs - PE Teacher & SIT nobbs.sarah.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sharon Hunt - SIT hunt.sharon.SL@edumail.vic.gov.au

Simon Radford - Science Teacher radford.simon.b@edumail.vic.gov.au    

Tuppence Scott – Performing Arts Teacher scott.tuppence.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Vicki Symons – Visual Arts Teacher symons.vicki.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

           

Support Team

Rachael Burgess – Support Teacher burgess.rachael.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tinh Nguyen - ICT Technician nguyen.tinh.k1@edumail.vic.gov.au

Vivien D’Aquino – Resource Centre daquino.vivien.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Education Support Staff

Anita Goldsworthy – Education Support Staff goldsworthy.anita.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jane Mynard – Education Support Staff mynard.jane.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Julieanne Weir – Canteen Manager weir.julieanne.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kellie Murdoch – Education Support Staff murdoch.kellie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Linda Taylor – Education Support Staff taylor.linda.l1@edumail.vic.gov.au

Olivia Koster - Registered Nurse koster.olivia.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sue Smith – Education Support Staff smith.susan.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tracy Carroll – Education Support Staff carroll.tracy.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

        

 

     

Other Staff

Keith Field – Handy Man

Win Brown – Grounds Person